Sola Sistim.

300px-solar_eclips_1999_4.jpg

Do you wonder how i feel now…
Do you wonder can i survive in this moment…
Do you think that i want to be like this…
Do you think that it´s gonna last forever…

Read this…

Underworld – Sola Sistim (A Hundred Days Off Album).

Come get some orange juice, it’s great.
[repeated throughout the song]

My eyes burn naked,
my black cold numbers,
my insecurities,
my devious nature,
make it go away.

My rest between rubber,
my spider shadow,
my shattered dancer.

Beautiful, broken,
my crystal fingers,
beautiful, broken,
my crystal fingers.

My glass like rain,
my illumination,
my cracks are sliding,
shaker, feather,
rubber, duster,
cold, cool,
your fingers, broken,
beautiful, wonderful,
paper flaps,
how you love,
love to love,
love and stitch,
shaker, rubber, striper.

Beautiful, broken,
my crystal fingers,
beautiful, broken,
my crystal fingers.

pb

Etiquetas: ,

2 comentarios to “Sola Sistim.”

  1. EmyKisses Says:

    ok la bajare

  2. Chelu Says:

    Hummmm tú como que tá amargáo…

Responder

